Information Technology Staff

See Unit Descriptions for more information about each Unit and their operational areas.

Information Technology Administration

​Chief Information Officer
​Telephone ​E-mail

​Zuge, Peter

​(715) 346-4831

pzuge@uwsp.edu

User Services

​Name ​Telephone ​E-mail

​Aspinwall, Bob

(715) 261-6204​

baspinwa@uwsp.edu​

​Bardachiwski, Ihor

​(715) 346-2097

ibardach@uwsp.edu

​Berger, Daniel

(715) 346-4624​

dberger@uwsp.edu

​Bond, Al

​(715) 346-4663

abond@uwsp.edu

​Dix, Steve

(715) 346-2010​

sdix@uwsp.edu​

​Hesse, Eric

(715) 261-6210​

ehesse@uwsp.edu

​Knoeck, Katelyn

(715) 346-4661​

kknoeck@uwsp.edu​

​Lawton, Kevin

(715) 346-3795​

klawton@uwsp.edu

​Lyons, Dylon

(715) 346-4505​

dlyons@uwsp.edu​

​Martin, Michael

​(715) 346-3993

mmartin@uwsp.edu

​Mcdoniel, Stuart

(715) 346-4099​

smcdonie@uwsp.edu​

​Mielke, Mary

​(715) 346-3047

mmielke@uwsp.edu

​Pietz, Josh

​(715) 346-4061

jpietz@uwsp.edu

​Pulchinski, Jamie

(715) 346-2850​

jpulchin@uwsp.edu​

​Reese, Kathy

​(715) 346-3650

kreese@uwsp.edu

​Schaufenbuel, Aaron

​(715) 346-4925

aschaufe@uwsp.edu

​Weisbrod, Jacob
(715) 389-6539​ jweisbro@uwsp.edu

Application Development

​Name

​Telephone

​E-mail

Allen, Jeff

​(715) 346-4936

jallen@uwsp.edu

​Anthes, Dawn

​(715) 346-4159

danthes@uwsp.edu

​Bennett, Kyle

​(715) 346-4440

kbennett@uwsp.edu

​Christianson, Jay

​(715) 346-3404

jchristi@uwsp.edu

​Franz, Andy

​(715) 346-4321

afranz@uwsp.edu

​George, Jack

​(715) 346-3789

jgeorge@uwsp.edu

​Heeres, George

​(715) 346-4650

gheeres@uwsp.edu

​Lepak, Patty

​(715) 346-2333

plepak@uwsp.edu

​Voth, Shawn

​(715) 346-2833

svoth@uwsp.edu

​Utecht, Noah

​(715) 346-2016

nutecht@uwsp.edu

​Warren, Noah
(715) 346-3018​ nwarren@uwsp.edu

Technical Operations 

Enterprise Device Management, Network and Infrastructure, Telecommunications, Security

​Name ​Telephone
​E-mail

Biersack, Matt

​(715) 346-4679

mbiersac@uwsp.edu

​Cychosz, Mark

​(715) 346-4001

mcychosz@uwsp.edu

​Hogan, Sean

​(715) 346-3747

shogan@uwsp.edu

​Jakusz, Karlyn

​(715) 346-4716

kjakusz@uwsp.edu

​Kelly, Brian

​(715) 346-3917

bkelly@uwsp.edu

​Kobiske, Rob

​(715) 346-2011

rkobiske@uwsp.edu

​Limberg, Adam

​(715) 346-3048

alimberg@uwsp.edu

​Meronek, Kent

​(715) 346-4380

kmeronek@uwsp.edu

​Novak, Sam

​(715) 346-2716

snovak@uwsp.edu

​Trzebiatowski, Scott

​(715) 346-4485

strzebia@uwsp.edu

​Varga, Ken

​(715) 346-4126

kevarga@uwsp.edu

​Weston, Logan

​(715) 346-2588

lweston@uwsp.edu