‭(Hidden)‬ Image Viewer ‭[2]‬

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Image Viewer ‭[1]‬

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor

Police and Security Services Staff

Babl, Tony.jpg
Police and Security Services Director,        Police Chief Tony Babl
 
715-346-3456,
tbabl@uwsp.edu
Wanta Ted.jpg

Police Lieutenant, Ted Wanta

715-346-3456,  twanta@uwsp.edu


James Trina.jpg

Police Lieutenant, Trina James

715-346-3456,  tjames@uwsp.edu

​​
Barker, Nic.jpg

Police Officer, Nic Barker

715-346-3456, nbarker@uwsp.edu

​​
Nesseth Bryce.jpg

 

 

Police Officer, Bryce Nesseth

715-346-3456,  bnesseth@uwsp.edu


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Police Officer, Joshua Geiser

715-346-3456,  jgeiser@uwsp.edu





​ 

Police Officer, Morgan Gruna

715-346-3456, mgruna@uwsp.edu


 Stefanovic Slavko.jpg

 

 

Police Officer, Slavko Stefanovic

715-346-3456,  sstefano@uwsp.edu


 

Cummings, Dave.jpg


Security Officer IV, Dave Cummings:

715-346-3456, dcummings@uwsp.edu 


​​
Greg Bean (3).JPG


 

Police Officer, Greg Bean

715-346-3456,  gbean@uwsp.edu


Moss John.jpg

Police Officer, John Moss

715-346-3456,  jmoss@uwsp.edu


Dale Boettcher (2).JPG

Police Officer, Dale Boettcher

715-346-3456, dboettch@uwsp.edu


Clark (2).jpg

Police Officer, Joe Clark

715-346-3456, jclark@uwsp.edu


Lutz, Jeni.jpg

 

Operations Manager, Jeni Lutz

715-346-3456,  jlutz@uwsp.edu


 

Emergency Management Specialist, Corinna Neeb:

715-346-4464,  cneeb@uwsp.edu


Pitcher Missy.jpg

 

Police Dispatch Supervisor, Melissa Pitcher

715-346-3456, mpitcher@uwsp.edu


Tricker-King Jack.jpg

Police Dispatcher, Jack Tricker-King

715-346-3456,  jtricker@uwsp.edu


20190827_125431 (2).jpg

Tucker

715-346-3456, Police.and.Security.Services.Office@uwsp.edu