Skip to main content


Nominate a Lake Steward

Deadline: February 12, 2016

The Wisconsin Lake Stewardship Awards represent our best collective effort to honor and celebrate all the incredible work that goes into securing a bright future for Wisconsin's lakes. New nominees this year, plus those from the previous two years, are considered in each category. 

Find information on our Wisconsin Lakes partner site
(exit Extension Lakes):


The 2016 Wisconsin Lake Stewardship Award winners and new nominees will be celebrated at the Wisconsin Lakes Partnership Convention, happening March 30-April 1, 2016 in Stevens Point.


©1993- University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point