Heroes Award Scholarship Winners

2022: Emma (Dix) Geiser
(School of Education)

Emma Dix

2021: Lada Xiong-Vang
(MBA Program; School of Business and Economics)

Lada Xiong-Vang

2020: Jason Bush
(School of Education

Jason Bush

2019: Jose Saul Vasquez
(School of Business and Economics)

CPS Heroes Award

2018: Madyson Main
(School of Health Promotion and Human Development)

Madyson Main

2017: Logan Hermsen
(School of Health Care Professions)

Logan Hermsen

2016: Crystal Nations
(School of Health Care Professions)

Crystal Nations

2015: Alysa Firkus
(School of Communicative Disorders)

Alysa Firkus

2014: Dillon Huth
(School of Physical Education & Athletic Training)

Dillon Huth

2013: Namibia Study Abroad Students
(School of Education)

Namibia students

2012: Layne Cozzolino
(School of Health Promotion & Human Development)

Layne Cozzolino 

2011: Hannah Stewart
(School of Education)

Heroes Awards Home
Give Now
Founding Heroes
Nomination Form
Award Winners
Honored Heroes