# College Sabbatical Review Committees for 2024

# COLS

Krista Slemmons, Chemistry (Chair) David Chunyu, Sociology Robert Dollinger, Computing and New Media Technologies Neil Prendergast, History Justin Sipiorski, Biology

# CPS

Kathy Zalewski, School of Health Sciences and Wellness (Chair) Perry Cook, School of Education Jason Davis, School of Business and Economics

# CNR

Shelli Dubay, Wildlife Ecology (Chair) Paul Doruska, Forestry Katherine Clancy, Fisheries and Water Resources Brenda Lackey (ex-officio)

### COFAC

Molly Roseman (chair) Liz Fakazis Mark Hanson Katja Marquart Guillermo Penafiel

### UNIVERSITY COLLEGE

Dave Dettman (Chair) Yan Liao Nerissa Nelson