Budget Transfer Authorization

As of 8/15/22

Academic Affairs:

Katie Jore (Academic Affairs)

Anne Eckenrod (Registrar's Office)

Business Affairs:

Pratima Gandhi

Christina Rickert

Erin Hintz

Kim Letlebo (GL)

Megan Woberg (Bursars)

Tony Babl (Police & Security)

Dave Barbier (Sustainability)

Paul Hasler (Facilities)

Tina Kramer (Facilities)

Jeni Lutz (Police & Security)

Eric Roesler (Human Resources)

COFAC:

Valarie Cisler

Mary Liebe

Stuart Morris (Art & Design)

Jenna Fremstad (Art, Comm, IA)

Kelly Wilz (Communication)

Aaron Kadoch (Interior Architecture)

Brent Turney (Music)

Andrew Slembarski (Music)

Michael Estanich (Theatre & Dance)

Danielle Wyatt (Theatre & Dance)

Ann Marie Novak (Suzuki)

COLS:

Joshua Hagen

Carrie Ziolkowski

Jason D'Acchioli (Biology & Chemistry)

Cristina Altobelli (Biology & Chemistry)

Cindy McCabe (Math, CNMT, Physics & Astronomy)

Connie Anderson (Math, CNMT, Physics & Astronomy)

Craig Wendorf (Psychology, Sociology, Geog/Geol, Poli Sci)

Julie Trowbridge (Psychology, Sociology, Geog/Geol, Poli Sci) as of 8/24/22

Tobias Barske (WLL, English, History and Philosophy)

Lindsey Cheever (WLL, English, History and Philosophy)

CNR:

Brian Sloss

Jake Smith

Jodi Hermsen

CPS:

Marty Loy
Jackie Durigan
<u>IT:</u>
Peter Zuge
Alan Bond
Robert Kobiske
Brian Kelly
James Smola
Marketing & Enrollment:
Lana Poole
Jordan Eckendorf
Marta Rusten
Marshfield:
Michelle Boernke
Gretel Stock
Heather Springer
Tina Kramer (Facilities)
All Academic Department Transfers will refer to the Main Campus Divisional Authorization
Student Affairs:
Kim Siclovan
Al Thompson
Susan Lebow (Centers)
Jon Joslin (Centers)

Susan Crotteau (Centers)

Michelle Miller (Centers)

Anne Hoffmann (Centers)

Becky Helf (Child Care)

Stacey Gerken (Counseling)

Troy Seppelt (Dean of Students)

Samantha Samreth (DCA)

Bridget Victorey (DCA)

Brad Duckworth (Athletics)

Diane Gilbert (Athletics)

Clark Eckhoff (Athletics)

Tony Bouressa (Athletics)

University College:

Gretel Stock

Heather Springer

Kim Delikowski (OIE)

Lori Brilowski

University Wide:

Pratima Gandhi

Erin Hintz

Christina Rickert

Wausau:

Ozalle Toms

Gretel Stock

Heather Springer

Tina Kramer (Facilities)

All Academic Department Transfers will refer to the Main Campus Divisional Authorization