​Application Deadlines

  
Description
Monday, Septemer 29, 2014
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Thursday, September 4, 2014

​Regent Scholar Grant Competition - Informational Meeting 12:05-12:50 PM (DUC 376)

Friday, September 5, 2014

​Final 2015-2016 Sabbaticals Due - please deliver to the Faculty Senate Office, Room 118, Old Main

Friday, September 5, 2014

​Regent Scholar Grant Competition - Informational Meeting 12:05-12:50 PM (DUC 376)

Friday, September 26, 2014
Friday, October 3, 2014

2015-16 Wisconsin Teaching Fellows and Scholars Program

Friday, October 10, 2014

​Academic Staff Grant Applications

Friday, October 10, 2014

​Classified Staff Applications

Friday, October 10, 2014

​URSCA Applications Due

Friday, October 17, 2014

​Faculty Grant Applications

Friday, October 17, 2014

​New Faculty Grant Applications

Friday, October 24, 2014

​IRB Protocol Deadline

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

​Posters on the Hill Application Deadline

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

​NCUR Abstract Submission Deadline

Thursday, April 16, 2015